Batavia Police Department

Clermont County, Ohio

Have a question or a tip

email us!

65 North 2nd St (3rd Floor)

Batavia, OH 45103


Emergency:               911

Dispatch:                  513.732.2231

Office:                      513.732.5692  

Fax:                          513.732.2440

Email: info@bataviaohiopd.org

To reach an individual officer via email:


Cpl. Chris McMillan (K9 Handler):

Christopher.Mcmillan@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Chris Whitaker:

Christopher.Whitaker@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Brian Fletcher (SRO):

Brian Fletcher@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Brandon Lunsford:

Brandon.Lunsford@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Jason Noonan:

Jason.Noonan@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Patrick Kuhl:

Patrick.Kuhl@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Kayla Altman:

Kayla.Altman@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Chip Stewart:

Chip.Stewart@bataviaohiopd.org

Officer Daniel Stephan

Daniel.Stepahan@bataviaohiopd.org